Professionals

Federal Income Tax International Tax State & Local Tax

Sam K. Kaywood, Jr.
– Leader
404-881-7841
sam.kaywood@alston.com

Edward Tanenbaum
– Leader
212-210-9425
edward.tanenbaum@alston.com

Kendall L. Houghton
– Leader
202-239-3673
kendall.houghton@alston.com
Federal Tax Attorneys International Tax Attorneys State & Local Tax Attorneys
Tax Blog Authors

Jasper L. (Jack) Cummings, Jr.

919-862-2302 Research Triangle
202-756-3386 Washington
jack.cummings@alston.com
View Blog Posts

Edward Tanenbaum

212-210-9425
edward.tanenbaum@alston.com
View Blog Posts

Clark R. Calhoun

213-576-1137
clark.calhoun@alston.com
View Blog Posts

Heather M. Ripley

212-210-9549
heather.ripley@alston.com
View Blog Posts